Practice Ice

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Apr 08 2018 except Sun Nov 05 2017, Sun Nov 19 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Feb 25 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018.
Sunday, October 22, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 25, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 1, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:30am