Practice Ice

Open ice time for members' practice or make-up games.

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Apr 13 2014 except Sun Oct 27 2013, Sun Nov 17 2013, Sun Dec 22 2013, Sun Dec 29 2013, Sun Jan 05 2014, Sun Feb 16 2014, Sun Mar 30 2014.
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:00am